CAIRNS WEBCAM - LIVE STREAM

The Cairns  Webcam is located on the Pacific Hotel Cairns overlooking Cairns esplanade and City Centre.
The best viewing time is from 3 - 7pm as the Great Barrier Reef Day tours return and the sun sets behind the camera.

On a clear day you can see Green Island in the distance.

View the cruise ships arriving and departing Cairns.
The Cairns Webcam has a great view of the cruise ships as the enter and depart Trinity Inlet.
We have compiled a list of arrival and departure dates and times below so you check back in to view them when they are here in Cairns.

May
Dawn Princess Tue 02 May 17 07:00 02 May 17 19:00
Pacific Aria Mon 15 May 17 09:30 16 May 17 17:00

June
Pacific Aria Wed 28 Jun 17 09:30 29 Jun 17 17:00

july
Sun Princess Tue 04 Jul 17 07:00 04 Jul 17 19:00
Pacific Aria Mon 24 Jul 17 09:30 25 Jul 17 18:00
Sun Princess Wed 26 Jul 17 07:00 26 Jul 17 19:00

August
Pacific Aria Thu 10 Aug 17 09:30 11 Aug 17 17:00
Sun Princess Wed 23 Aug 17 09:00 23 Aug 17 19:00
Pacific Eden Thu 24 Aug 17 07:00 24 Aug 17 16:00

Sept
Pacific Eden Sat 02 Sep 17 07:00 02 Sep 17 16:00
Pacific Explorer Sun 03 Sep 17 09:00 03 Sep 17 18:00 
Pacific Aria Mon 04 Sep 17 09:30 05 Sep 17 17:00 
Sea Princess Thu 07 Sep 17 07:00 07 Sep 17 19:00
Pacific Eden Sat 09 Sep 17 07:00 09 Sep 17 16:00
Pacific Eden Tue 12 Sep 17 07:00 12 Sep 17 16:00 
Pacific Eden Sat 16 Sep 17 07:00 16 Sep 17 16:00 
Sun Princess Wed 20 Sep 17 09:00 20 Sep 17 18:00 
Pacific Eden Sat 23 Sep 17 07:00 23 Sep 17 16:00 
Pacific Aria Mon 25 Sep 17 09:30 26 Sep 17 17:00 

Oct
Pacific Eden Tue 03 Oct 17 06:00 03 Oct 17 15:00 
Pacific Eden Sat 07 Oct 17 11:00 07 Oct 17 20:00 
Pacific Eden Sat 14 Oct 17 07:00 14 Oct 17 16:00 
Pacific Eden Tue 24 Oct 17 07:00 24 Oct 17 16:00 
Maasdam Fri 27 Oct 17 08:30 27 Oct 17 18:45 
Sun Princess Sun 29 Oct 17 10:00 29 Oct 17 19:00
Pacific Aria Mon 30 Oct 17 09:30 31 Oct 17 17:00 

Nov
Pacific Eden Mon 06 Nov 17 07:00 06 Nov 17 16:00 
Silver Discoverer Thu 09 Nov 17 06:30 09 Nov 17 16:30 
Amsterdam Sun 19 Nov 17 08:00 19 Nov 17 23:00 
Seabourn Encore Mon 27 Nov 17 12:00 28 Nov 17 18:00 
55 Sea Princess Tue 28 Nov 17 07:00 28 Nov 17 17:00 
56 Silver Shadow Thu 30 Nov 17 08:00 30 Nov 17 18:00 

Dec
L'Austral Fri 08 Dec 17 08 Dec 17 
Pacific Aria Mon 11 Dec 17 09:30 12 Dec 17 17:00 
AIDAcara Mon 25 Dec 17 08:00 25 Dec 17 22:00 
Regatta Tue 26 Dec 17 08:00 26 Dec 17 21:00